Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung Hase

Frank Schlicker
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-0

Bereichsleiter Hase

Javier Guzmán
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau (FH)
Leiter Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-30
Mail: Javier.Guzman@hase-gmbh.de

Jürgen Henter
Metallbaumeister
Technischer Leiter
QMB

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-24
E-Mail: Juergen.Henter@hase-gmbh.de

Thorsten Künzer
Werkzeugmachermeister
Leiter Zerspanung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-66
Mail: Thorsten.Kuenzer@hase-gmbh.de

Ewald Annen
Maschinenbautechniker
Leiter Klimatechnik

Luxemburger Adresse:
74, route de Luxembourg
L-6633 Wasserbillig

Tel.: +352 26703420
E-Mail: Ewald.Annen@hase-gmbh.de

Frank Becker
Techniker
Konstruktionsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-36
E-Mail: Frank.Becker@hase-gmbh.de

Arnold Tyszak
Metallbaumeister
Werkstattleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-56
E-Mail: Arnold.Tyszak@hase-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Markus Brandt
Metallbaumeister
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-43
E-Mail: Markus.Brandt@hase-gmbh.de

Simon Müller
Metallbaumeister

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-65
Mail: Simon.Mueller@hase-gmbh.de

Michael Schönhofen
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-22
E-Mail: Michael.Schoenhofen@hase-gmbh.de

Andreas Werwie
Maschinenbautechniker
Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-54
Mail: Andreas.Werwie@hase-gmbh.de

Auftragsverwaltung

Sabrina Geib
Auftragsverwaltung

Tel.: +49(0) 651 / 82707-38
E-Mail: Sabrina.Geib@hase-gmbh.de

Thomas Kalt
Auftragsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-23
E-Mail: Thomas.Kalt@hase-gmbh.de

 

Volker Medorn
Auftragsverwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-15
E-Mail: Volker.Medorn@hase-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Ingrid Anton
Leiterin Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-61
E-Mail: Ingrid.Anton@hase-gmbh.de

Jasmin Born
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-31
Mail: Jasmin.Born@hase-gmbh.de

Katja Dussa
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 651 / 82707-40
E-Mail: Katja.Dussa@hase-gmbh.de

HASE GMBH

Niederkircherstr. 5
54294 Trier

Tel.: +49(0) 651 / 82707-0